2017 Officers             


Janelle DeBacker

1st Vice President

Bob Gilbert

2nd Vice President

Marisa Bergman


Ashley Todd


Debra Kauffman

Administrative Assistant

Lindsay Willman


Please Join Us! Click here for a membership application.


Use Advanced Search

Send e-mail to Webmaster with questions or other  comments about this web site.
Copyright 2012 Delta Chamber of Commerce, Delta, Ohio
Last modified: January 14, 2013